Club Officers

Club officers, who are the same as board members, are in charge of various administrative and outreach tasks that the Hazel Park Amateur Radio Club undertakes. Officers are nominated and voted upon by the membership to serve in several roles, listed below. All positions are for one year, beginning at the June banquet each year (or mid-June, if a banquet or meeting cannot be held for whatever reason). There are no term limits.

Hazel Park Amateur Radio Club Officers, 2022-2023 Term

PresidentMike, K8WU
1st Vice PresidentMarvin, W5DT
2nd Vice PresidentJim, W8DPM
TreasurerBob, N8REL
SecretaryReuven, KB3EHW
ParliamentarianBill, N8QVS
DirectorLeonard, AD8FK